TEAM

We give our best every day for your company's success.

MANAGEMENT

C. Steeb
CEO

Tel. +41 32 644 27 70
Direct +41 32 644 27 73
Email c.steeb@rotoflex.ch

R. Arimont
International Sales

Direct +41 32 644 27 93
Mobile +41 79 795 80 61
Email r.arimont@rotoflex.ch

R. Büchi
Finance & HR

Tel. +41 32 644 27 70
Direct +41 32 644 27 85
Email r.buechi@rotoflex.ch

A. Lyushniakov
Russia Branch

Tel. +7 495 7813456
Email lyushnyakov@rotoflex.ru

T. Marte
Plant Management

Tel. +41 32 644 27 70
Direct +41 32 644 27 90
Email t.marte@rotoflex.ch

SALES

R. Arimont
International Sales

Direct +41 32 644 27 93
Mobile +41 79 795 80 61
Email r.arimont@rotoflex.ch

J. Kröger
Sales and Application Technology SWITZERLAND

Tel. +41 32 644 27 70
Email j.kroeger@rotoflex.ch

R. Ebert
Sales and Application Technology GERMANY

Mobile +49 151 649 66 870
Tel +49 6023 9188 488
Email r.ebert@rotoflex.ch

R. Hayim
Sales TURKEY

Direct +90 (532) 261 49 02
Email rober.hayim@daetwyler.com

Perry L. Stacks
Sales Representative North America

Mobile +1 704-605-2331
Mobile +41 79 929 23 13
Email p.stacks@rotoflex.ch

Marco Mumenthaler
Customer Technical Service International

Tel. +41 32 644 27 70
Direkt +41 32 644 27 84
Mobile +41 79 330 84 52
Email m.mumenthaler@rotoflex.ch

ORDER PROCESSING

N. El Okali
Order Processing / Administration

+41 32 644 27 70
E-Mail n.elokaili@rotoflex.ch

K. Wyss
Order Processing / Administration

Direct +41 32 644 27 70
Email k.wyss@rotoflex.ch

R. Fischer
Order Processing / Export

Direct +41 32 644 27 86
Email r.fischer@rotoflex.ch

D. Jedrinovic
Bookkeeping / Personnel Support

Direct +41 32 644 27 91
Email d.jedrinovic@rotoflex.ch

PRODUCTION

S. Dalmazio
Production

Mobile +41 79 135 99 18
Email s.dalmazio@rotoflex.ch

F. Virga
Logistics / Hazardous Goods Officer

Mobile +41 79 599 98 43
Email f.virga@rotoflex.ch

K. Cimen
Maintenance / Safety Officer

Tel +41 32 644 27 70
Direct +41 32 644 28 40
E-Mail k.cimen@rotoflex.ch

 

SCM / PURCHASING

S. Affolter
SCM / IT

Direct +41 32 644 27 79
Email s.affolter@rotoflex.ch

G. Zaugg
Purchasing

Direct +41 32 644 27 71
Email g.zaugg@rotoflex.ch

DEVELOPMENT & PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

Dr. K. Pfanner
Deputy R&D

Tel. +41 32 644 27 70E-Mail k.pfanner@rotoflex.ch

D. Burkhardt
PM Security

Direct +41 32 644 27 75
Mobile +41 79 514 18 72
Email d.burkhardt@rotoflex.ch

QUALITY MANAGEMENT & COMPLIANCE AND QA

Dr. S. Scholz
Quality Management & Compliance

Direct +41 32 644 27 73
Email s.scholz@rotoflex.ch

U. Aebi
Q-Laboratory

Direct +41 32 644 27 81
Email u.aebi@rotoflex.ch

ROTOFLEX NEWSLETTER

ALWAYS BE UP TO DATE

ROTOFLEX AG

Lebernstrasse 40
2540 Grenchen, Switzerland
Telefon: +41 32 644 27 70
Fax: +41 32 644 27 80
Email: info@rotoflex.ch

Copyright © 2018 Rotoflex