TEAM

We give our best every day for your company's success.

MANAGEMENT

Pascal Diemand
CEO

Telephone +41 (0)32 644 27 73
E-Mail pascal.diemand@rotoflex.ch

Richard Büchi
HR, Finance, Purchasing, IT

Telephone +41 (0)32 644 27 85
E-Mail richard.buechi@rotoflex.ch

Andre Lyushnyakov
Russia Branch

Telephone +7 495 7813456
E-Mail lyushnyakov@rotoflex.ru

SALES

Marco Mumenthaler
Customer Technical Service International

Telephone +41 (0)32 644 27 84
Mobile +41 (0)79 330 84 52
E-Mail marco.mumenthaler@rotoflex.ch

Jürgen Kröger
Sales and Application Technology SWITZERLAND

Telephone +41 (0)32 644 27 70
E-Mail juergen.kroeger@rotoflex.ch

Ronald Ebert
Sales and Application Technology GERMANY

Mobile +49 151 649 66 870
Telephone +49 6023 9188 488
E-Mail ronald.ebert@rotoflex.ch

Christina Tischer
Sales International Flexible Packaging

Telephone +41 (0)32 644 27 74
E-Mail christina.tischer@rotoflex.ch

j.velders(at)rotoflex.ch

Daniel Burkhardt
Head of Security

Telephone +41 (0)32 644 27 75
Mobile +41 (0)79 514 18 72
E-Mail daniel.burkhardt@rotoflex.ch

Jan Velders
Rotoflex BNL Sales Benelux

Telephone +31 6 1545 8479
E-Mail jan.velders@rotoflex.ch

ORDER PROCESSING

Regula Fischer
Order Processing, Export

Telephone +41 (0)32 644 27 86
E-Mail regula.fischer@rotoflex.ch

Katrin Wyss
Order Processing, Administration

Telephone +41 (0)32 644 27 70
E-Mail katrin.wyss@rotoflex.ch

Denis Jedrinovic
Bookkeeping, HR Support

Telephone +41 (0)32 644 27 91
E-Mail denis.jedrinovic@rotoflex.ch

PRODUCTION

Sascha Dalmazio
Head of Production

Telephone +41 (0)32 644 27 99
E-Mail sascha.dalmazio@rotoflex.ch

Fabrizio Virga
Logistics, Hazardous Goods Officer
Rep. Purchasing, Rep. Head of Production

Telephone +41 (0)32 644 27 97
E-Mail fabrizio.virga@rotoflex.ch

Köksal Cimen
Head of Maintenance, Safety Officer, Rep. Head of Production

Telephone +41 (0)32 644 28 40
E-Mail koeksal.cimen@rotoflex.ch

SCM / PURCHASING

Gilles Zaugg
Head of Purchasing

Telephone +41 (0)32 644 27 71
E-Mail gilles.zaugg@rotoflex.ch

DEVELOPMENT & PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

Dr. Klaus Pfanner
Deputy R&D

Telephone +41 (0)32 644 27 84
E-Mail klaus.pfanner@rotoflex.ch

QUALITY MANAGEMENT & COMPLIANCE AND QA

Dr. Elke Bauer
Quality Management & Compliance

Telephone +41 (0)32 644 27 92
E-Mail elke.bauer@rotoflex.ch

ROTOFLEX NEWSLETTER

ALWAYS BE UP TO DATE

ROTOFLEX AG

Lebernstrasse 40
2540 Grenchen, Switzerland
Telefon: +41 32 644 27 70
Fax: +41 32 644 27 80
Send Email

Copyright © 2019 Rotoflex