Locations and partners

The export share of our products is over 80%. Proximity to the customer is ensured with agents and distribution partners in many European countries.
If we do not have an agent in your country, please contact our headquarters in Grenchen, Switzerland.

Headquarters Grenchen, Schweiz:
ROTOFLEX AG
Lebernstrasse 40
2540 Grenchen
Switzerland
info@rotoflex.ch
Tel. +41 (0)32 644 27 70
Kontaktformular

Germany:
Ronald Ebert
Sales Agent
Am Breiten Rassen 44
95030 Hof
Germany
ronald.ebert@rotoflex.ch
Tel. M +49 151 649 66 870
Tel. Office +49 9281 8183714
Fax +49 9281 8183715

England and Ireland:
David Ives
Sales Agent
7 Cheviot Close
Walshaw
Bury
Greater Manchester
BL8 1RA
England
david.ives@rotoflex.ch
Tel. +44 (0) 7507 298844

France:
Emmanuel Paire
Sales Agent
12 La Boucle des Epillets
77700 Magny-le-Hongre
France
emmanuel.paire@rotoflex.ch
Tel. +33 788 313 551

Italy (inks and varnishes for flexible packaging):
Massimo Cattaneo
Neografa Italia S.r.l.
Via IV Novembre, 15
22070 Bulgarograsso (CO)
Italy
www.neografaitalia.com
info@neografaitalia.com
Tel. +39 031 891480

Italy (Security Ink Technology):
Renato Pignarca
Sales Agent
Via Mazzini 57
20067 Paullo (Milano)
Italy
renato.pignarca@rotoflex.ch
Tel. + 39 375 590 5599

Baltics:
Darius Januska
Libra Vitalis UAB
Vakarinė g. 100
06298 Vilnius
Lithuania
www.libra.lt
dariusj@libra.lt
Tel. +370 5 252 6001

Turkey:
Birol Erol
Daetwyler Rotoflex Emtia Ticaret A.Ş.
Karacaoğlan Mahallesi
6166 Sokak No: 32/11
35070 Bornova/İzmir
Turkey
tr.daetwyler.com
birol.erol@daetwyler.com
Tel. +49 171 374 72 77

Bulgaria:
Nikolay Vaklinov
J.W. Cappelen Bulgaria EOOD
2 Prof. Tsvetan Lazarov Blvd.
1574 Sofia
Bulgaria
www.cappelen-group.com
vaklinov@cappelen-group.com
Tel. +359 2 970 78 19
Tel. M +359 898 77 83 08

Bosnia-Herzegovina, Croatia, Hungary, Kosovo, Montenegro, North-Macedonia, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia:
László Arany-Tóth
Ferry Contact Kft.
Vas Gereben street 4/F.
1195 Budapest
Hungary
www.ferrygrp.com
atl@ferrygrp.com
Tel. +36 1 348 6000

Poland (inks and varnishes for flexible packaging):
Izabella Krzywicka-Kozieł and Krzysztof Krzywicki
Erka
Wiślana 70
05-092 Łomianki
Poland
www.erka.com.pl
i.krzywicka@erka.com.pl
k.krzywicki@erka.com.pl
Tel. +48 22 751 39 12

Poland (Security Ink Technology):
Boguslaw Stich
Sales Agent
Mahoniowa-Str. 29
55-080 Smolec
Poland
bogu.stich@rotoflex.ch
Tel. +48 695 404 875

Finland:
Offlex Oy
Petikontie 20
01720 Vantaa
Finland
www.offlex.fi
office@offlex.fi
Tel. +358 (09) 682 4010